Phillips Roche-A-Cri Pharmacy

Wayne is our president and CEO, with over 30 years of pharmacy experience. He holds a degree in Pharmacy from the University of Wisconsin. His current professional memberships include the Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin, where is the past chairman of the Long Term Care Executive Board and former Board of Directors member. In addition, Wayne is a member of the American Society of Hospital Pharmacists, National Community Pharmacists Association, and the American Pharmacists Association. He currently sits on the Board of Directors for the Wisconsin Health Insurance Risk Sharing Plan (HIRSP) Authority. Melissa is a co-owner and corporate officer.

She has over 17 years of experience in the pharmacy field, and is a member of the Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. In 2003, Melissa earned her Doctorate of Pharmacy degree at the University of Wisconsin. Karen received her Pharmacy degree from the University of Wisconsin and has over 20 years of pharmacy experience. She is a co-owner and corporate officer, and managers Phillips Roche-a-Cri Pharmacy in Friendship. Karen is a member of the Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin, PSW Long Term Care Section, and the American Society of Consultant Pharmacists. Karen is also a consulting pharmacist for our long term care facilities.